Bangladesh Commerce Bank Ltd

Utility Bills Pay Service

 




December 18, 2018 01:09:05 am

$ USD
TT-Clean 82.9500 TK
BC-Selling: 83.9500 TK
OD-Sight: 82.7500 TK
TT-Selling: 83.9000 TK
€ EURO
TT-Clean: 92.3827 TK
BC-Selling: 96.8827 TK
OD-Sight: 92.1565 TK
£ POUND
TT-Clean: 101.9589 TK
BC-Selling: 106.4589   TK
OD-Sight:

101.7073 TK

Bangladesh Commerce Bank now receiving following bills through it’s number of branches:

  • Titas Gas
  • Bangladesh Telegraph And Telephone Board
  • Rural Electrification Board
  • Dhaka Power Distribution Company
  • WASA
  • West Zone Power Distribution Company

 

Recieving branches details are given below:

 

Titas Gas Bill
Recieving Branch Name Recieving Branch Address
Dilkusha 16, Boliadi Mansion (1st Floor)
Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000
Phone:09613225001, 9571375, 7171263
E-mail: dilkusha@bcbl.com.bd
Bangshal 124, Shahid Syed Nazrul Islam Sharani
(North South Road), Dhaka-1100
Phone:09613221501, 9566140, 7166654
E-mail: bangshal@bcbl.com.bd
Moulvi Bazar 77/6, Moulvi Bazar, Dhaka-1100
Phone:09613222096,7311051
E-mail: moulvibazar@bcbl.com.bd
Zigatola 25/1, Zigatola, Dhaka-1209
Phone: 09613221601,8622154
E-mail: zigatola@bcbl.com.bd
Greenroad Hossain Tower, 75 Green Road
Farmgate, Dhaka
Phone:09613221401, 8126886, 8154664
E-mail: greenroad@bcbl.com.bd
Mirpur Plot-28, (1st & 2nd Floor)
Road No-Avenue-4Mirpur
Section-1, Dhaka
Phone: 09613222101,8020115
E-mail: mirpur@bcbl.com.bd
Gulshan Landview Commercial Complex,
28 Gulshan North C/A,
Gulshan Circle-2, Dhaka-1212
Phone:09613227001, 8881044, 8881045
E-mail: gulshan@bcbl.com.bd
Khilgaon 290/3, Block-A
Khilgaon Railgate
Nahar Tower (2nd Floor), Dhaka-1219
Phone:09613222501,7215803
E-mail: khilgaon@bcbl.com.bd
Dhamrai Kayetpara
Dhamrai Bazar, Dhaka
Phone: 06222 88139
E-mail: dhamrai@bcbl.com.bd
Narayanganj

69,Bangabundu Road,Tokeyo
plaza 1(2nd floor), word no-15,Narayangonj-1400
Phone:09613229001, 7640321, 7644750
E-mail: narayanganj@bcbl.com.bd

Sylhet Galleria Shopping & Apartment Complex
(2nd Floor), Jallarpar Road, Sylhet
Phone: 0821 723210
E-mail: sylhet@bcbl.com.bd

 

Bangladesh Telegraph And Telephone Board
Recieving Branch Name Recieving Branch Address
Khilgaon 290/3, Block-A
Khilgaon Railgate
Nahar Tower (2nd Floor), Dhaka-1219
Phone:09613222501,7215803
E-mail: khilgaon@bcbl.com.bd
Gulshan Pladium Market, CEN(c)-1
Gulshan, Circle-02
A-2, Road# 95, Dhaka-1212
Phone:09613227001, 8881044, 8881045
E-mail: gulshan@bcbl.com.bd
Bangla Bazar 52, North Brook Hall Road
Banglabazar, Dhaka
Phone:09613221301,7121878, 7122227
E-mail: banglabazar@bcbl.com.bd
Bangshal 124, Shahid Syed Nazrul Islam Sharani
(North South Road), Dhaka-1100
Phone:09613221501, 9566140, 7166654
E-mail: bangshal@bcbl.com.bd
Moulvibazar 77/6, Moulvi Bazar, Dhaka-1100
Phone:09613222096,7311051
E-mail: moulvibazar@bcbl.com.bd
Mirpur Plot-28, (1st & 2nd Floor)
Road No-Avenue-4Mirpur
Section-1, Dhaka
Phone: 09613222101,8020115
E-mail: mirpur@bcbl.com.bd
Green Road Hossain Tower, 75 Green Road
Farmgate, Dhaka
Phone:09613221401, 8126886, 8154664
E-mail: greenroad@bcbl.com.bd
Zigatola 25/1, Zigatola, Dhaka-1209
Phone: 09613221601,8622154
E-mail: zigatola@bcbl.com.bd
Mouchak 93/1, New Circular Road
Dhaka-1217
Phone:09613223001, 8321072
E-mail: mouchak@bcbl.com.bd
Dholaikhal 23, Goal Ghat Lane (1st Floor)
Dholaikhal, Sutrapur, Dhaka
Phone: 09613221196,7118665, 7165912
E-mail: dholaikhal@bcbl.com.bd
Principal 19, Rajuk Avenue
Taranga Complex (Gr. Floor)
Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
Phone:09613222001, 9561551, 9559831
Fax: 9553832
E-mail: principal@bcbl.com.bd
Dilkusha 16, Boliadi Mansion (1st Floor)
Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000
Phone:09613225001, 9571375, 7171263
E-mail: dilkusha@bcbl.com.bd
Sylhet Galleria Shopping & Apartment Complex
(2nd Floor), Jallarpar Road, Sylhet
Phone: 0821 723210
E-mail: sylhet@bcbl.com.bd
Comilla 35/32 Zila School Road
Kandirpar, Comilla
Phone: 081 69902, 081 69951
E-mail: comilla@bcbl.com.bd